Page: 1 4 5 6
WTTI

WTTI

Deborah Boyd | (706) 673-2222 | deborah@wttiradio.com
WTVM

WTVM

Whitney Wingate | (229) 854-7234 | wwingate@wtvm.com
WTVM

WTVM

Aaron Lee | (706) 494-5458 | aaronlee@wtvm.com
WTVM

WTVM

Jackie McDowell | (706) 494-5410 | copy@wtvm.com
WUGA-FM

WUGA-FM

Michael Cardin | (706) 542-9842 | cardinm@uga.edu
WUVG-TV

WUVG-TV

Phyllis Heyburn | (404) 926-2300 | pheyburn@univision.net
WUVG-TV

WUVG-TV

Phyllis Heyburn | (404) 926-2300 | pheyburn@univision.net
WWEZ-LPFM

WWEZ-LPFM

Everett Armstrong | (912) 216-2750 | everett@rejoice975.com
WXIA-WATL

WXIA-WATL

Victor Murphy | (404) 892-1611 | vmurphy@11alive.com
WXIA-WATL

WXIA-WATL

John Deushane | (678) 895-3668 | jdeushane@11alive.com
WXLI AM

WXLI AM

Mike Kirby | (478) 272-4282 | kirbydm@bellsouth.net
WXRS

WXRS

John Wagner | (478) 237-1590 | wxrsnews@yahoo.com
WXYY-FM

WXYY-FM

Mia Mance | (520) 370-1384 | mia@dbcradio.com
Page: 1 4 5 6