WJCL TV-22

WJCL TV-22

Dale Julin | djulin@hearst.com
WJGA-FM, WKKP AM-FM

WJGA-FM, WKKP AM-FM

Susanne Earnhart | (770) 775-3151 | sme30233@belllsouth.net
WJTH AM-FM

WJTH AM-FM

Sam Thomas | (770) 548-0010 | am900@wjth.com
WJWJ

WJWJ

Brett Erieg | (803) 683-1097 | berieg@scetv.org
WKKZ FM

WKKZ FM

Mike Kirby | (478) 272-6682 | kirbydm@bellsouth.net
WLHR-FM,  WNEG-FM,  WRBN-FM

WLHR-FM, WNEG-FM, WRBN-FM

Marty Lee | (706) 297-7264 | mlee3613@gmail.com
WMAZ-TV

WMAZ-TV

Jeff Dudley | (478) 752-1362 | jdudley@13wmaz.com
WMGT-TV

WMGT-TV

Debbie Wright | (478) 745-4141 | traffic@41nbc.com
WMTM AM-FM

WMTM AM-FM

Jim Turner | (229) 890-7624 | jim@cruisin94.com
WMTM-FM

WMTM-FM

Jay Ussery | (229) 873-1520 | jay@cruisin94.com
WNEG

WNEG

Phil Hobbs | (706) 886-2191 | philipmhobbs@gmail.com
WPCG-LP

WPCG-LP

John Broomall | (770) 720-1037 | johnbroomall@yahoo.com
WPCZ-LPFM

WPCZ-LPFM

Dale Van Cantfort | (706) 778-8500 | dvancantfort@piedmont.edu
WQCH

WQCH

Rich Gwyn | (706) 638-3276 | wqchradio@aol.com
WQZY-FM

WQZY-FM

Scott Bebout | (478) 272-4422 | Scott@msradiogroup.com
WRBL-TV

WRBL-TV

Gene Kirkconnell | (706) 323-3333 | gkirkconnell@wrbl.com