WFXL-TV

WFXL-TV

Kerri Copello | (229) 903-8218 | kcopello@sbgtv.com
WGCL

WGCL

Mark Johnson | (404) 327-3194 | mark.johnson@cbs46.com
WGCL WPCH

WGCL WPCH

Dwyla Tuggle | (404) 325-4646 | deedee.tuggle@meredith.com
WGCL-TV WPCH-TV

WGCL-TV WPCH-TV

Deborah Collura | (404) 327-3100 | deborah.collura@cbs46.com
WGCL-TV WPCH-TV

WGCL-TV WPCH-TV

Jeff Holub | (404) 327-3200 | jeff.holub@cbs46.com
WGMI-AM

WGMI-AM

Horace W. Garner | (678) 416-3220 | wgmifax@yahoo.com
WGNM

WGNM

Cheryle Brown | (912) 614-3789 | wgnm.traffic@ctntv.net
WGST

WGST

Wendell Lawing | (404) 875-8080 | mikelawing@iheartmedia.com
WGST-AM, WRDA-FM

WGST-AM, WRDA-FM

George Watts | (404) 962-7084 | georgewatts@iheartmedia.com
WGUR-FM

WGUR-FM

Evelina Galova-Lossifov | (478) 457-6206 | evelina.galova-iossifov@gcsu.edu
WGXA

WGXA

Lisa May | (478) 812-9469 | traffic@wgxa-tv.com
WGXA

WGXA

Heidi Jo Nobles | (478) 812-9471 | hnobles@sbgtv.com
WIFO-FM, WLOP-AM

WIFO-FM, WLOP-AM

Butch Hubbard | (912) 427-3711 | cwhubbard@bellsouth.net
WJBF-TV

WJBF-TV

Bill Stewart | (706) 799-6623 | fstewart@wjbf.com
WJBF-TV

WJBF-TV

Mary Jones | (706) 828-7203 | mjones@wjbf.com
WJCL

WJCL

Jason Usry | (912) 704-5284 | jusry@hearst.com