Page: 1 2 3 4 6
WALB

WALB

Bruce Austin | (229) 343-2218 | bruce.austin@gray.tv |
WALB-TV

WALB-TV

Nichole Cyprian | (229) 347-4802 | nichole.cyprian@walb.com
WAMJ, WHTA, WUMJ, WPZE, W275BK

WAMJ, WHTA, WUMJ, WPZE, W275BK

Vic Jester | (678) 725-5535 | vjester@mindspring.com
WATC DT

WATC DT

Michael Vallone | (770) 300-9828 | michael@watc.tv
WBCX-FM

WBCX-FM

Jay Andrews | (770) 654-4300 | jandrews@brenau.edu
WBCX-FM

WBCX-FM

Ted Garner | (770) 538-4744 | tgarner@brenau.edu
WBFA-FM, WRLD-FM, WWKCN-HD3

WBFA-FM, WRLD-FM, WWKCN-HD3

Jim Davis | (706) 527-7608 | jdavis@rcg.media
WBYZ/WUFE

WBYZ/WUFE

Peggy Miles | (912) 367-3000 | peggy@wbyz94.com
WCLK-FM

WCLK-FM

Rob Maynard | (404) 880-8284 | rmaynard@cau.edu
WCON FM-AM

WCON FM-AM

Clayton Foster | (706) 778-2241 | cfoster@habershambroadcasting.com
WDUN/WGGA

WDUN/WGGA

Bill Maine | (770) 532-9921 | bill.maine@jacobsmedia.net
WEAM-FM, WFXE-FM, WKZJ-FM, WIOL AM-FM, WOKS

WEAM-FM, WFXE-FM, WKZJ-FM, WIOL AM-FM, WOKS

Michael Soul Muhammad | (706) 505-0777 | msoul@dbicolumbus.com
WFXG

WFXG

David Williams | (256) 682-1006 | dwilliams@wfxg.com
WFXG

WFXG

Jay Jefferies | (706) 650-6200 | jayjefferies@wfxg.com
WFXG-TV

WFXG-TV

Denise Vickers | (256) 682-1010 | dvickers@wfxg.com
WFXL

WFXL

Denise Cothern | (229) 435-3100 | scothern@sbgtv.com
Page: 1 2 3 4 6