FREE SALES WEBINAR: Win With Advertising Agencies

FREE SALES WEBINAR: Win With Advertising Agencies

Georgia Association of Broadcasters presents

Radio Advertising Bureau’s

Win With Advertising Agencies

One-Hour, Live Online Webinar

Thursday, March 26, 2015 (11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific)

Presenter: John PotterRAB’s SVP of Professional Development

_________________________

Tired of wrestling with ridiculous cost-per-point demands, waiting and hoping to get in on a buy, or being overlooked by advertising agencies altogether? Ad agency execs WANT to work with smart, prepared sales people who understand what they really need from radio and are genuinely interested in helping their agency clients. From getting a creative brief to getting the buy, understand what makes agencies say “Yes!” to giving you more business.

RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/agencies2015/ and Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio: over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

NOTE: AdobeConnect recommends using Internet Explorer. If you do not have Internet Explorer, Safari is the next best. SUPPORT Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.

To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

Share