WMTM AM-FM

Jim Turner | (229) 890-7624 | jim@cruisin94.com WMTM-FM (93.9 FM, “Cruisin’ 94”) is a radio station broadcasting a classic hits music format. Licensed to Moultrie, Georgia, United States. The station is currently owned by Colquitt Broadcasting Company, LLC

WFXL-TV

Kerri Copello | (229) 903-8218 | kcopello@sbgtv.com WFXL, virtual channel 31 (VHF digital channel 12), is a Fox-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. The station is owned by the Sinclair Broadcast Group. WFXL’s studios are located on Stuart Avenue in Albany, and its transmitter is located east of…

WMGT-TV

Debbie Wright | (478) 745-4141 | traffic@41nbc.com WMGT-TV, virtual channel 41 (UHF digital channel 30), is an NBC-affiliated television station licensed to Macon, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Savannah-based Morris Multimedia. WMGT’s studios are located on Poplar Street in downtown Macon, and its transmitter is located on SR 87/US 23/US 129 ALT…

WAGH

Chip Mitchell | (706) 966-0101 | djchip@iheartmedia.com WAGH (101.3 FM, “Magic 101.3”) is a radio station broadcasting an Urban Adult Contemporary music format. WAGH is licensed to serve the community of Smiths, Alabama, United States. The station is currently owned by iHeartMedia, Inc. (with the license held by CC Licenses, LLC) and features programming from…

WRBL-TV

Gene Kirkconnell | (706) 323-3333 | gkirkconnell@wrbl.com WRBL, virtual channel 3 (UHF digital channel 15), is a CBS-affiliated television station licensed to Columbus, Georgia, United States, serving the Chattahoochee Valley of west-central Georgia and east-central Alabama. The station is owned by Nexstar Media Group. WRBL’s studios are located on 13th Avenue in Columbus, and its…

WBYZ/WUFE

Peggy Miles | (912) 367-3000 | peggy@wbyz94.com WBYZ is a radio station in Baxley, in the U.S. state of Georgia. WBYZ is branded as “Z-94.5 FM” and is sister to WUFE-AM. WBYZ-FM is operated by Al Graham and his family.

WXIA-WATL

John Deushane | (678) 895-3668 | jdeushane@11alive.com WXIA-TV, virtual channel 11 (VHF digital channel 10), is an NBC-affiliated television station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Tegna Inc., as part of a duopoly with MyNetworkTV affiliate WATL, channel 36 (which rebroadcasts WXIA-TV’s signal on UHF channel 25.6 using virtual channel…

WALB-TV

Nichole Cyprian | (229) 347-4802 | nichole.cyprian@walb.com WALB, virtual and VHF digital channel 10, is a dual NBC/ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. Owned by Gray Television, it is sister to low-powered CW+ affiliate WGCW-LD, channel 36 (which WALB simulcasts on its fourth digital subchannel). The two stations…

WTVM

Whitney Wingate | (229) 854-7234 | wwingate@wtvm.com WTVM is an ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Columbus, Georgia, United States and serving the Chattahoochee Valley of west-central Georgia and east-central Alabama. It broadcasts a high definition digital signal on VHF channel 11 (or virtual channel 9 via PSIP) from a transmitter in Cusseta, Georgia. The station…

WSAV-TV

Kevin Brennan | (912) 651-0300 | wbrennan@wsav.com WSAV-TV, virtual channel 3 (UHF digital channel 16), is a dual NBC/CW+-affiliated television station licensed to Savannah, Georgia, United States, serving southeastern Georgia’s Coastal Empire and southern South Carolina’s Low country. The station is owned by Nexstar Media Group. WSAV-TV’s studios are located on East Victory Drive/US 80/SR…