GNN

John Clark | (404) 309-7386 | johnclark@georgianewsnetwork.com The Georgia News Network (GNN) radio is the nation’s largest state radio network with over 140 affiliate covering all of Georgia’s 159 counties. GNN provides news, sports, weather public affairs and special programming specifically targeted to the State of Georgia. .

WJBF-TV

Bill Stewart | (706) 799-6623 | fstewart@wjbf.com WJBF, virtual channel 6 (UHF digital channel 42), is an ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Augusta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Nexstar Media Group. WJBF’s studios are located in Television Park, near the Augusta West Mall in Augusta; and its transmitter is located in Beech…

WALB

Tesia Reed-Scruggs | (229) 344-7497 | tesia.reed@gray.tv WALB, virtual and VHF digital channel 10, is a dual NBC/ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. Owned by Gray Television, it is sister to low-powered CW+ affiliate WGCW-LD, channel 36 (which WALB simulcasts on its fourth digital subchannel). The two stations…

WATC DT

Michael Vallone | (770) 300-9828 | michael@watc.tv WATC-DT, virtual channel 57 (UHF digital channel 34), is a non-commercial independent religious television station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Carolina Christian Broadcasting. WATC’s studios are located on Enterprise Drive in Norcross, and its transmitter is located on Sweat Mountain in northeastern…

WEAM-FM, WFXE-FM, WKZJ-FM, WIOL AM-FM, WOKS

Michael Soul Muhammad | (706) 505-0777 | msoul@dbicolumbus.com WIOL-FM (95.7 FM, “95.7 ESPN”) is a radio station broadcasting a sports radio format. Licensed to Waverly Hall, Georgia, United States, the station serves the Columbus, Georgia, area. The station is owned by Davis Broadcasting of Columbus, Inc. and features programming from ESPN Radio. Its studios are…

GPB

Alison Hashimoto | (470) 270-3583 | ahashimoto@gpb.org Georgia Public Broadcasting (GPB) is a state network of PBS member television stations and NPR member radio stations serving the U.S. state of Georgia. It is operated by the Georgia Public Telecommunications Commission, an agency of the Georgia state government which holds the licenses for most of the…

GPB

Mandy Wilson | (404) 685-2400 | mwilson@gpb.org Georgia Public Broadcasting (GPB) is a state network of PBS member television stations and NPR member radio stations serving the U.S. state of Georgia. It is operated by the Georgia Public Telecommunications Commission, an agency of the Georgia state government which holds the licenses for most of the…

WBCX-FM

Ted Garner | (770) 538-4744 | tgarner@brenau.edu 89.1 WBCX FM is a student radio station licensed to Gainesville, Georgia, and owned by Brenau University. WBCX serves Hall and parts of surrounding counties in northeast Georgia, as far as northeastern metro Atlanta.

WTTI

Deborah Boyd | (706) 673-2222 | deborah@wttiradio.com Changing the atmosphere by releasing the Father’s goodness through hope filled praise and worship.

WFXL

Denise Cothern | (229) 435-3100 | scothern@sbgtv.com WFXL, virtual channel 31 (VHF digital channel 12), is a Fox-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. The station is owned by the Sinclair Broadcast Group. WFXL’s studios are located on Stuart Avenue in Albany, and its transmitter is located east of…