WBCX-FM

Jay Andrews | (770) 654-4300 | jandrews@brenau.edu 89.1 WBCX FM is a student radio station licensed to Gainesville, Georgia, and owned by Brenau University. WBCX serves Hall and parts of surrounding counties in northeast Georgia, as far as northeastern metro Atlanta.

WTHO WTWA

Mike Wall | (706) 699-4132 | mwall@classicsouth.net WTWA (1240 AM) is a radio station licensed to serve Thomson, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Camellia City Communications, Inc. It airs an Oldies music format.

WGST-AM, WRDA-FM

George Watts | (404) 962-7084 | georgewatts@iheartmedia.com WGST (640 kHz) is a commercial AM radio station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia. It is owned by iHeartMedia, through its subsidiary Citicasters Licenses. It serves the Atlanta metropolitan area with a talk radio format. The station’s studios and offices located at the Peachtree Palisades Building in the Brookwood…

Atlantabluesky.com / Ack Radio

Cole Harrison | (404) 325-4892 | nch3@commercialaudio.com Jazz Colors has become a world wide hit and regularly gets email from listeners all over the world. Featuring a smooth mix of traditional jazz, legendary big band, a bit of blues and a touch of pop, it is truly a unique listening experience. You can expect to…

WJCL

Jason Usry | (912) 704-5284 | jusry@hearst.com WJCL, virtual and UHF digital channel 22, is an ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Savannah, Georgia, United States, serving southeastern Georgia’s Coastal Empire and southern South Carolina’s Lowcountry. The station is owned by the Hearst Television subsidiary of Hearst Communications. WJCL’s transmitter is located in unincorporated western Chatham…

WGCL-TV WPCH-TV

Deborah Collura | (404) 327-3100 | deborah.collura@cbs46.com WGCL-TV, virtual channel 46 (UHF digital channel 19), is a CBS-affiliated television station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by the Meredith Corporation, as part of a duopoly with independent station WPCH-TV (channel 17). The two stations share studios on 14th Street Northwest (adjacent to…

WGST

Wendell Lawing | (404) 875-8080 | mikelawing@iheartmedia.com WGST (640 kHz) is a commercial AM radio station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia. It is owned by iHeartMedia, through its subsidiary Citicasters Licenses. It serves the Atlanta metropolitan area with a talk radio format. The station’s studios and offices located at the Peachtree Palisades Building in the Brookwood…

WRDW-TV

| (803) 278-1212 | WRDW-TV, virtual and VHF digital channel 12, is a CBS-affiliated television station licensed to Augusta, Georgia, United States. Owned by Atlanta-based Gray Television, it is a sister station to low-power, Class A NBC affiliate WAGT-CD (channel 26). While the two stations are licensed to Augusta, their combined studio/office facility is located…

WAGA

Erin Leport | (404) 216-7498 | eleport@gmail.com WAGA-TV, virtual channel 5 (UHF digital channel 27), is a Fox owned-and-operated television station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by the Fox Television Stations subsidiary of Fox Corporation. WAGA-TV’s studios and transmitter are located on Briarcliff Road Northeast in the Druid Hills area…

WFXG

David Williams | (256) 682-1006 | dwilliams@wfxg.com WFXG, virtual channel 54 (UHF digital channel 36), is a Fox-affiliated television station licensed to Augusta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Lockwood Broadcast Group. WFXG’s studios are located on Washington Road/GA 104 in the Lamkin section of Martinez (with an Augusta address), and its transmitter…