WCLK-FM

Rob Maynard | (404) 880-8284 | rmaynard@cau.edu WCLK (91.9 MHz) is a non-commercial FM radio station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, and serving the core area of Metro Atlanta. It is owned and operated as a public radio station by Clark Atlanta University. WCLK’s schedule is mostly jazz programming. The studios and offices are located on…

WALB

Liz Knight | (229) 343-6026 | liz.knight@walb.com WALB, virtual and VHF digital channel 10, is a dual NBC/ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. Owned by Gray Television, it is sister to low-powered CW+ affiliate WGCW-LD, channel 36 (which WALB simulcasts on its fourth digital subchannel). The two stations…

WFXG-TV

Denise Vickers | (256) 682-1010 | dvickers@wfxg.com WFXG, virtual channel 54 (UHF digital channel 36), is a Fox-affiliated television station licensed to Augusta, Georgia, United States. The station is owned by Lockwood Broadcast Group. WFXG’s studios are located on Washington Road/GA 104 in the Lamkin section of Martinez (with an Augusta address), and its transmitter…

WALB

Jim Wilcox | (229) 344-6579 | jimwilcox1215@gmail.com WALB, virtual and VHF digital channel 10, is a dual NBC/ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Albany, Georgia, United States and serving Southwestern Georgia. Owned by Gray Television, it is sister to low-powered CW+ affiliate WGCW-LD, channel 36 (which WALB simulcasts on its fourth digital subchannel). The two stations…

WAMJ, WHTA, WUMJ, WPZE, W275BK

Vic Jester | (678) 725-5535 | vjester@mindspring.com WAMJ (107.5 MHz, “Majic 107.5/97.5”) is a commercial FM radio station licensed to Roswell, Georgia, and serving Metro Atlanta. It airs an urban adult contemporary radio format, simulcast with sister station 97.5 WUMJ in Fayetteville. The station is currently owned by Radio One, via licensee Radio One Licenses,…

WSAV-TV

Joe McGuire | (912) 644-6817 | jmcquire@nexstar.tv WSAV-TV, virtual channel 3 (UHF digital channel 16), is a dual NBC/CW+-affiliated television station licensed to Savannah, Georgia, United States, serving southeastern Georgia’s Coastal Empire and southern South Carolina’s Lowcountry. The station is owned by Nexstar Media Group. WSAV-TV’s studios are located on East Victory Drive/US 80/SR 26…

WBFA-FM, WRLD-FM, WWKCN-HD3

Jim Davis | (706) 527-7608 | jdavis@rcg.media WRLD (95.3 FM, “95.3 Smooth R&B”) is a radio station broadcasting an urban adult contemporary music format.[2] Licensed to Valley, Alabama, United States, the station serves the Columbus, Georgia, area.[3] The station is currently owned by PMB Broadcasting, LLC. The station features programming from Westwood One. Its studios…

WTOC-TV

Marsha Fogarty | (912) 238-8376 | mfogarty@wtoc.com WTOC-TV, virtual and VHF digital channel 11, is a CBS-affiliated television station licensed to Savannah, Georgia, United States, serving southeastern Georgia’s Coastal Empire and southern South Carolina’s Lowcountry. The station is owned by Gray Television. WTOC-TV’s studios are located off Chatham Center Drive in Savannah’s Chatham Parkway section,…

Hadden & Assoc

Doyle Hadden | (321) 939-3141 | Haddenws@aol.com Hadden & Assoc. specialize in acquisition and services of radio and television properties; however, we do offer consultation on all types of media. Hadden & Assoc. was founded in 1985 by its President, Doyle Hadden, with over 30 years of broadcast experience and over 30 years in media…

WSB-TV

Gina Halpern | (404) 897-7428 | gina.halpern@wsbtv.com WSB-TV, virtual channel 2 (UHF digital channel 32), is an ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Atlanta, Georgia, United States. It is the flagship television property of locally based Cox Media Group, and is sister to radio stations WSB (750 AM), WSB-FM (98.5 MHz), WSBB-FM (95.5 MHz), WSRV (97.1…